Blank

Blank – The text response box on my phone, where my mom should have sent her ridiculous defenses, explaining why she missed her granddaughter’s graduation.

Blank – The memories my first long weekend from work holds.

Blank – How my computer looks after restoring it. Positive side, I’m able to work again. Negative side, I lost 4 years worth of pictures (10000 +) all my Adobe apps and presets I had bought.

Blank – How my check will look, since I’ve had to miss so many hours from work.

Blank – How my face looked yesterday when sucker punched by life….realizing my husband and I aren’t as great as I thought we were.

Blank – How I feel about getting through the rest of this blank day.

Inspired by today’s word prompt Blank

2 thoughts on “Blank

Leave a Reply

